أفعل كل شيء من سلامة, من أجل عالم آمن!
الهاتف: 86-0790-6000119 | البريد الإلكتروني E-:info@aerosolfire.com
EnglishAfrikaansالعربيةবাংলাDanskSuomiFrançaisעבריתहिन्दी; हिंदीMagyarBahasa Indonesia한국어Bahasa MelayuPortuguêsEspañolTürkçeاردوTiếng Việt
 تحرير الترجمة
طفايات حريق بخاخات أوتوماتيكية صغيرة

طفايات حريق بخاخات أوتوماتيكية صغيرة

تشمل طفايات حريق الهباء الجوي الصغيرة 5 وضع, هناك: الوضع الكهربائي, وضع الحبل الحراري, وضع لمبة الحرارية, وضع سلك كهربائي زائد الحراري, بالإضافة إلى وضع لمبة كهربائية الحرارية, إنه نظام أوتوماتيكي.
نظام إطفاء حريق الهباء الجوي القائم على الأرض

نظام إطفاء حريق الهباء الجوي القائم على الأرض

يقف الكلمة نظام إخماد الحرائق الهباء الجوي هو استخدام لبعض المتوسطة / مشروع كبير مستمر, تثبيت من قبل وضعها على الأرض سهلة التركيب.
يعلق على الحائط الهباء نظام الحماية من الحريق

يعلق على الحائط الهباء نظام الحماية من الحريق

شنت الجدار الهباء الجوي نظام الحماية من الحريق هو تثبيت على الجدار أو على السقف, وهو الفضاء إنقاذ نظام الهباء الجوي التي خيارا جيدا بالنسبة للعديد من المشاريع.
طفاية حريق يدوية محمولة

طفاية حريق يدوية محمولة

كما تسمى طفاية حريق الهباء الجوي المحمولة باليد عصا مكافحة الحرائق الهباء الجوي, تطبيق في الأسرة مكتب شركة,مطبخ,المركبات السيارات,سوبر ماركت, المباني الخ.

وصف وخصائص أنظمة إخماد حريق الهباء الجوي

تنقسم أنظمة إخماد حرائق الهباء الجوي لدينا إلى 4 أنواع: مصغرة سلسلة الهباء, الطابق سلسلة الدائمة, سلسلة المعلقة على الحائط وسلسلة المحمولة.

حول ميني الهباء الجوي

إنه نظام IP67 مقاوم للماء والغبار لإخماد الحرائق

سلسلة البسيطة, سلسلة صغيرة من الهباء الجوي يمكن أن يكون مع خمسة النمط من وضع التفعيل (وضع المحرك), هناك: الكهرباء (بداية كهربائية) وضع التفعيل, وضع تنشيط النخاع الحراري, الحرارية طريقة تفعيل لمبة, وضع تنشيط سلك كهربائي زائد الحراري, وضع تنشيط لمبة كهربائية بالإضافة إلى الحرارية.
أولا, وضع التنشيط الكهربائي الهباء الجوي المصغر, هذا استخدام الكابلات الكهربائية كما المحرك لبدء تشغيل الجهاز النار minisol الهباء الجوي إطفاء. امدادات الطاقة من مصدر الطاقة يمكن أن يكون 3 إلى 24 VDC أو 3 إلى 240 AC, ويمكن أن يكون العمل مع عناصر التيار الكهربائي وكشف درجة الحرارة بذاتها تسمى “الحراري TAG تفعيل مولد”(وتسمى أيضا تفعيل الحراري جهاز TAD).
ثانيا, وضع تنشيط السلك الحراري الهباء الجوي الصغير, هذا استخدام درجة حرارة 175 ℃ أو 300 ℃ الحبل الحراري حيث المحرك تصنيفا لبدء minisol الهباء الجوي جهاز إخماد الحرائق, فمن التلقائي للكشف عن الحريق والتلقائي لوقف نيران.
ثالثا, تنشيط المصباح الحراري وضع الهباء الجوي المصغر, هذا استخدام درجة حرارة 57 ℃ تصنيفا,68℃,79℃ أو 93 ℃ لمبة الحرارية كما المحرك لبدء مولد minisol الهباء الجوي, بل هو أيضا التلقائي للكشف عن الحريق والتلقائي لتأجيل النار.
رابعا, وضع تنشيط سلك كهربائي زائد الحراري, هذا هو الجمع بين التنشيط الكهربائي وتفعيل الحبل الحراري معا في جهاز ولها ميزات ووظائف كل من.
خامسا, وضع تنشيط لمبة كهربائية بالإضافة إلى الحرارية, هذا هو الجمع بين التنشيط الكهربائي وتفعيل الحبل الحراري معا في جهاز وأيضا لديها ميزات ووظائف كل من.

تستخدم طفاية حريق الهباء الجوي الصغيرة في الغالب في اللوحة الكهربائية, المركبات وتوربينات الرياح, لذلك سوف يسميه الناس أيضًا “نظام الحماية من الحريق للوحة الكهربائية“, “أنظمة إخماد حرائق المركبات” و “أنظمة إطفاء حريق توربينات الرياح“.

حول الهباء الجوي الدائمة

الطابق سلسلة الدائمة, يتم وضع الكلمة سلسلة من الهباء الجوي واقفا على الأرض, هذا هو الحال مع شكل اسطوانة مكعبات مع اللون الفضي أو الأبيض باللون الاحمر, مع وضع التنشيط الكهربائي وإمدادات الطاقة يمكن أن يكون 3 إلى 24 VDC أو 3 إلى 240 AC; هو في الدرجة الأولى لبعض متوسطة الحجم أو حجم كبير من المشاريع, مثل غرفة الاتصالات السلكية واللاسلكية, الكمبيوتر ومعالجة البيانات الغرفة, توزيع الطاقة الكهربائية وغرفة المولد, علبة الكابلات وكذلك كابل الخ.

حول الهباء الجوي المثبت على الحائط

سلسلة الحائط, الحائط سلسلة من الهباء الجوي هو النمط الذي هو مع شكل اسطوانة أسطواني مع اللون الأحمر أو الفضة البيضاء, أيضا مع وضع التنشيط الكهربائي وإمدادات الطاقة يمكن أن يكون 3 إلى 24 VDC أو 3 إلى 240 AC أيضا; أيضا أساسا لبعض متوسطة الحجم أو حجم كبير من المشاريع, مثل غرفة الاتصالات السلكية واللاسلكية, الكمبيوتر ومعالجة البيانات الغرفة, توزيع الطاقة الكهربائية وغرفة المولد, علبة الكابلات وكذلك كابل, مرافق التخزين ... الخ.

حول الهباء الجوي حزمة بطارية الليثيوم

تعد حزمة بطارية الليثيوم من المخاطر الخاصة التي يصعب توفير الحماية من الحرائق في مثل المساحة الضيقة والمحدودة, لذلك لحماية بطارية الليثيوم من الحرائق, قمنا بتطوير الهباء الجوي بنمط جديد خصيصًا لنظام تخزين طاقة بطارية الليثيوم, لدينا نموذج مختلف بقدرات مختلفة, هناك مجموعة من 7 غرام ل 60 جرامات.

يمكن أيضًا استخدام هذا المنتج الصغير الحجم في المحركات الكهربائية, دراجة كهربائية وخزانة كهربائية صغيرة.

حول التشغيل اليدوي الهباء الجوي

أطلق الهباء الجوي اليدوي أيضًا اسم مطفأة الهباء الجوي اليدوية, يتم استخدامه بشكل عام من قبل الإدارات الخاصة, مثل: رجال الاطفاء, الشرطة والجيش الشعبي, لذلك ليس لدينا عادة مخزون في ورشة العمل الخاصة بنا, إذا كانت الفائدة, هذا المنتج يحتاج إلى تخصيص.

حول الهباء الجوي المحمول

سلسلة المحمولة, سلسلة المحمولة من الهباء الجوي هي اختراع جديد في الهباء الجوي طفاية حريق, هذا هو الحال مع المحمولة,الاتفاق ومع حجم صغير, وضعت لإطفاء الحرائق الصغيرة في بعض أماكن محددة مثل مكاتب, مكتب حكومي, سيارة العائلة, الفنادق, مرافق التخزين ... الخ.

فوق الهباء الجوي نظام إخماد الحرائق هي مع نترات السترونتيوم أساس كيل الهباء الجوي من الجيل الثالث, ومن المنتجات النظيفة والخضراء مع ميزات سرد أدناه:
1. صديق للبيئة, وهو ODP = 0, GWP = 0، ALT = 0, وعدم وجود بقايا بعد الإفراج, ومن البديل الهالون.
2. نظام غير مضغوط, يعمل دون أي ضغط.
3. طويل العمر الافتراضي, هو عمر يمكن أن يكون 10 سنوات العمر المزيد من المنتجات.
4. عالية في القدرة الإطفاء, كثافة الإطفاء الخاصة به 100 إلى 150 غرام لكل متر مكعب.
5. مرنة وذكية لتثبيت في كل صناعة في كثير صغيرة, غرفة الحماية متوسطة أو كبيرة والمساحات.
6. نظام بسيط وسهل التركيب, يمكن حتى للشخص غير المهرة تفعل ذلك; وإزالة سهل.
7. ليس لديهم تلف أو تدمير آلات, المرافق والمعدات عن طريق الرزاز وكيل إطفاء الحريق.
8. مرات أسفل الحد الأدنى.

الهباء الجوي نظام إخماد لها مزايا والميزات التي أنظمة الغازي إخماد الحرائق الأخرى ليس لديها, في جميع أنحاء العالم العديد من المشاريع تصبح مثل للبحث عن نظام الهباء الجوي كما نظمها قمع الخيار الأول.
كما أساسا يمكن تطبيقها في المجالات التالية, ولكن لا حدود ل:
صناعي, البحرية, على الشاطئ النفط والغاز, الحكومي, توليد الطاقة, الاتصالات السلكية و اللاسلكية, تعدين, الكهربائية الخزائن والرفوف, النقل البري, بحري, مستودع, آلات التحكم العددي الحاسوبي, أجهزة الصراف الآلي, مجموعة آلات, المؤسسات المالية, مراكز البيانات, التراث الثقافي (أرشيف, المتاحف), الصناعات التحويلية ومرافق التخزين وغيرها.

النظام الهباء الجوي لا يمكن إلا أن مجموع اغراق المخاطر الحماية, ولكن أيضا يمكن مباشرة الى مصدر التطبيق المحلي في المخاطر الحماية, فمثلا, في غرفة الحاسوب, نحن يمكن تثبيت بعض حجم كبير من جهاز الهباء الجوي لمجموع الفيضانات، ويمكن أيضا تثبيت بعض حجم أصغر من جهاز الهباء الجوي في خزائن الكهربائية لجعل التطبيق المحلي.

ولكن نظام الهباء الجوي غير مناسب للتركيب في المواقع التالية:
1. مكان مزدحم مع الكثير من الناس هناك.
2. حرائق هيدريد المعادن مثل البوتاسيوم والهيدروجين الهيدروجين الصوديوم
3. النار من المواد الكيميائية مثل النيتروسليلوز, نترات الصوديوم وغيرها.
4. الذين يعيشون حرائق المعادن مثل البوتاسيوم, المغنيسيوم, صوديوم, التيتانيوم, الزركونيوم, وغيرها اليورانيوم.

الهباء الجوي نظام الحماية من الحرائق تبدأ من روسيا وبعض الشركات روسيا على تطوير
نترات البوتاسيوم النظم القائمة الهباء الجوي قمع في 20عشر مئة عام, نحن يطلق عليه الجيل الأول من نظام الهباء الجوي; و من هذه الفترة بعض الصانع الهباء الجوي إخماد الحرائق تحدث, مثل Firepro, ستاتكس, دسبا, مولد الحمى, نحن دعاهم الجيل الثاني من الشركة المصنعة للنظام الهباء الجوي; وفي الصين ونحن أقرب الشركة للبدء في تطوير المكثف الهباء الجوي على أساس نظام إطفاء الحريق, علاوة على ذلك, ونحن ننتج النظام الهباء الجوي نترات السترونتيوم مقرها, وبالمقارنة مع نترات البوتاسيوم هو أكثر نظافة, وأكثر ملاءمة للبيئة, دعونا نظامنا الهباء الجوي قمع كأحدث الجيل الثالث من أنظمة الهباء الجوي في العالم.

حتى الأن, الهباء الجوي نظام إخماد الحرائق تحظى بشعبية كبيرة في جميع أنحاء العالم أن بعض المنظمات الدولية قد نشرت مستواهم لذلك, مثل: KIWA, ISO15779, CEN / TR15276-1, NFPA2010 والصين GA 499.1-2010 إلخ, هذه المعايير معارض معترف به نظام الهباء الجوي، وأوصى من قبل السلطة الرسمية, ويمكن أن يكون تطبيق في كل مكان في جميع أنحاء العالم.

والعديد من المشاريع في جميع أنحاء العالم أكثر أفضل اختيار لاستخدام نظام الهباء الجوي, لمزيد من التفاصيل نرحب بأي منكم في الاتصال بنا ومناقشة التفاصيل.

يكون على بينة من الحريق, لأنه يمكن أن يحدث في كل مكان!

لدينا شركة مقدمة موجزة

جيانغشى وإدراكا النار التكنولوجيا المحدودة، تأسست في عام 2013, ونحن على مصنع متخصص في تصميم, صناعة, تركيب وبيع مجموعة متنوعة من أنظمة إخماد الحرائق وملحقاتها.

واحدة من سلسلة منتجاتنا هي: نظام قمع الهباء الجوي.

في السنوات السابقة ونحن نعمل مع بعض الجامعات الشهيرة الصين مثل جامعة تسينغهوا, معهد بكين للتكنولوجيا, نانجينغ UNIVERSITY OF SCIENCE&TECHNOLOGY الخ, للعمل على الأداء المتميز لـ نوع جديد ق الهباء الجوي ومكافحة الحرائق ومجمع.

لتلبية متطلبات السوق الدولية وسوق الصين, نشرنا العديد من أسلوب نظم إخماد الحريق الهباء الجوي, هناك:
1. مصغرة الهباء الجوي, الهباء الجوي مصغرة ذكية ومدمجة الحجم, يمكن أن يكون تطبيق في المساحات الصغيرة مثل لوحة التحكم الكهربائية, لوحة التحكم الكهربائية, آلة التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي, أجهزة الصراف الآلي, قوة الرياح, مربع بطارية الليثيوم, مقصورة سيارة المحرك(قارب, وعاء, حافلة, مدرب حافلة ركاب, الخ سيارة); كما أنه يمكن أن يكون تطبيق في المساحات المتوسطة أو الكبيرة مثل غرفة الحاسوب, غرفة معالجة البيانات, غرفة الخادم, غرفة المحولات, نفق كابل, كابل جيدا, مصنع كبير ومستودع الخ.
2. الهباء الجوي يقف الكلمة, الهباء الجوي يقف الكلمة عادة للمتوسطة الحجم أو حجم كبير من غرفة المساحات, مثل غرفة الحاسوب كبيرة, غرفة معالجة بيانات كبيرة, قوة كبيرة غرفة المحولات, مولد كهربائي كبير وغرفة التوزيع الخ.
3. الهباء الجوي الحائط, الهباء الجوي الحائط يشبه أرضية يقف واحد, ولكن من تثبيت على الجدار أو على السقف العلوي, التي الهباء الجوي يقف الكلمة هو أكثر تثبيتها على الأرض.
4. الهباء الجوي المحمولة, سلسلة الهباء الجوي المحمولة وأكثر تنطبق على تأجيل حريق صغير, لفئة A, ب, C, E; وأكثر تطبيق في السيارة, قارب, مكتب. مقر. مركز, الفنادق, مطاعم, مطبخ, متجر, سوبر ماركت, الخ الحكومة.

ونحن نفعل كل لسلامة, من أجل عالم آمن” هو شعارنا, نحن نبذل قصارى جهدنا لإنتاج منتجات عالية الكفاءة وذات نوعية جيدة من منتجات قمع الهباء الجوي, لجعل تجنب العالم من أي حريق.

لدينا عملاء معتمدون في جميع أنحاء العالم وهم يثقون بنا أيضًا, نحن تراكمت على المدى الطويل والتعاون المربح للجانبين مع لهم, ونحن نقدر لهم!

Do all for safety, for a safe world!
Tel: 86-0790-6000119 | E-mail:info@aerosolfire.com
EnglishAfrikaansالعربيةবাংলাDanskSuomiFrançaisעבריתहिन्दी; हिंदीMagyarBahasa Indonesia한국어Bahasa MelayuPortuguêsEspañolTürkçeاردوTiếng Việt
Mini Automatic Aerosol Fire Extinguishers

Mini Automatic Aerosol Fire Extinguishers

Mini aerosol fire extinguishers include 5 mode, there are: electrical mode, thermal cord mode, thermo bulb mode, electrical plus thermal cord mode, electrical plus thermo bulb mode, it is automatic system.
Floor Standing Aerosol Fire Suppression System

Floor Standing Aerosol Fire Suppression System

floor standing aerosol fire suppression system is use for some medium/big project ongoing, install by put it on the floor easy to install.
Wall Mounted Aerosol Fire Protection System

Wall Mounted Aerosol Fire Protection System

wall mounted aerosol fire protection system is install on the wall or on the ceiling, it is a space saving aerosol system that good choice for many project.
Portable Manual Aerosol Fire Extinguisher

Portable Manual Aerosol Fire Extinguisher

portable manual aerosol fire extinguisher also called hand-held aerosol fire fighting stick, apply in company office family,kitchen,auto vehicles,super market, buildings etc.

Description and Features of Aerosol Fire Suppression Systems

Our aerosol fire suppression systems divided into 4  types: Mini Aerosol Series, Floor Standing Series, Wall-mounted Series and Portable Series.

About Mini Aerosol

IT IS AN IP67 WATER-PROOF AND DUST-PROOF FIRE SUPPRESSION SYSTEM

Mini Series, Mini series of aerosol can be with five style of activation mode (actuator mode), there are: electrical (electric start) activation mode, thermal cord activation mode, thermo bulb activation mode, electrical plus thermal cord activation mode, electrical plus thermo bulb activation mode.
Firstly, Electrical activation mode mini aerosol, This use a electrical cable as actuator to start the minisol aerosol fire  extinguishing device. power supply from power source could be 3 to 24 VDC or 3 to 240 AC, and could be work with a standalone power supply and temperature detection elements called “Thermal Activation Generator TAG”(Also called Thermal Activation Device TAD).
Secondly, Thermal cord activation mode mini aerosol, this use a  rated temperature of 175℃ or 300℃ thermal cord as actuator to start the minisol aerosol fire suppression device, it is automatic to detect fire and automatic to suppress fire.
Thirdly, Thermo bulb activation mode mini aerosol, this use a rated temperature of 57℃,68℃,79℃ or 93℃ thermo bulb as actuator to start the minisol aerosol generator, it is also automatic to detect fire and automatic to put off fire.
Fourthly, Electrical plus thermal cord activation mode, this is combined electrical activation and thermal cord activation together in the device and have features and functions of both.
Fifthly, Electrical plus thermo bulb activation mode, this is combined electrical activation and thermal cord activation together in the device and also have features and functions of both.

Mini aerosol fire extinguisher is mostly use in Electrical panel, vehicles and wind turbine, so people also will name it “electrical panel fire protection system“, “vehicle fire suppression systems” and “wind turbine fire extinguishing systems“.

About Floor Standing Aerosol

Floor Standing Series, Floor standing Series of aerosol is placed on the floor, it is with cuboid shape cylinder with silver-white or red color painted, with electrical activation  mode and power supply could be 3 to 24 VDC or 3 to 240 AC; it mainly for some medium size or large size of project, such as telecommunication room, computer and data processing room, power distribution and generator room, cable tray and cable well etc.

About Wall-mounted Aerosol

Wall-mounted series, Wall-mounted series of aerosol is an style which is to with cylindrical shape cylinder with red or silver-white color, also with electrical activation mode and power supply could be 3 to 24 VDC or 3 to 240 AC also; it also mainly for some medium size or large size of project, such as telecommunication room, computer and data processing room, power distribution and generator room, cable tray and cable well, storage facilities etc.

About Lithium Battery Pack Aerosol 

Lithium battery pack is a special hazard which is hard to make a fire protection in such as narrow and limited space, so for lithium battery fire protection, we specially developed a new style aerosol for lithium battery energy storage system, we have different model with different capacity, there are range from 7 grams to 60 grams.

This small size product also can be applied in electric motors, electric bike and small electrical cabinet.

About Manual Operation Aerosol 

Manual operation aerosol also named manual throwing aerosol extinguisher, it is generally used by special departments, such as: firefighters, police and people’s army, so we normally not have stock in our workshop, if interest, this product needs to be customized.

About Portable Aerosol

Portable Series, Portable series of aerosol is a new  invention in aerosol fire extinguisher, it is with portable,compact and with small size, it is developed to extinguish small fires in some specific places like offices, government office, family car, hotels, storage facilities etc.

Above aerosol fire suppression system are with strontium nitrate based third-generation aerosol agent, it is clean and green products with the below listing features:
1. Environmentally friendly, which is ODP=0, GWP=0,ALT=0, and no residue after releasing, and it is halon alternative.
2. Non pressurized system, it work without any pressure.
3. Long life span, it is life span can be 10 years more product life.
4. High in fire extinguishing ability, its extinguishing density is 100 to 150 gram per cubic meters.
5. Flexible and smart to install in every industry in many small, medium or large protection room and spaces.
6. Simple system and easy to install, even a unskilled person can do it; and easy removal.
7. Not have damage to or destruction of machines, facilities and equipment by aerosol fire extinguishing agent.
8. Minimal Down times.

Aerosol suppression system have its advantages and features which other gaseous fire suppression systems not have, all over the world many projects become like to search for aerosol system as their first choice suppression systems.
As it mainly could be applied in the following fields, but not limits to:
Industrial, Off-shore, On-shore oil and gas, Government, Power generation, Telecommunications, Mining, Electrical cabinets and racks, Land transport, Marine, Warehouse, Computer Numerical Control  machines, ATM machines, Machinery, Financial institutions, Data centers, Cultural heritage (Archives, Museums), Manufacturing and storage facilities etc.

The aerosol system not only can total flooding the protection hazards, but also can direct-to-source local application in the protection hazards, for example, in a computer room, we could install some large size of aerosol device for total flooding and also can install some smaller size of aerosol device in the electrical cabinets to make local application.

But aerosol system is not suitable for installation in the following locations:
1. Crowded place with a lot of people over there.
2. Metal hydride fires such as potassium hydrogen and sodium hydrogen
3. Fire of chemicals such as nitrocellulose, sodium nitrate etc.
4. Living metal fires such as potassium, magnesium, sodium, titanium, zirconium, and uranium etc.

Aerosol fire protection system start from Russia and some Russia company develop the
potassium nitrate based aerosol suppression systems in 20th century, we called it the first generation of aerosol system; and from these period some aerosol fire suppression manufacturer occur, like Firepro, Statx, Dspa, Pyrogen, we called them the second generation of aerosol system manufacturer; and in china we are the earliest company to start to develop condensed aerosol based fire extinguishing system, furthermore, we produce the strontium nitrate based aerosol system, which compared with potassium nitrate is more clean, and more environmentally friendly, we called our aerosol suppression system as the newest third generation of aerosol systems in the world.

Till now, aerosol fire suppression system is very popular all over the world that some international organization have published their standard for it, such as: KIWA, ISO15779, CEN/TR15276-1, NFPA2010 and china GA 499.1-2010 etc, these standards shows aerosol system is recognized and recommended by official authority, and could be apply in everywhere all over the world.

Many projects all over the world will more better choose to use aerosol system, for details we welcome any of you to contact us and discuss details.

Be AWARE of FIRE, Because it can be happened everywhere!

Our Company Brief Introduction

Jiangxi Aware Fire Technology Co.,Ltd was established in 2013, we are an factory specialize in design, manufacture, install and sale variety of fire suppression systems and relative accessories.

One of our product series is: Aerosol Suppression System.

In earlier years we work with some china famous universities such as TSINGHUA UNIVERSITY, BEIJING INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY, NANJING UNIVERSITY OF SCIENCE&TECHNOLOGY etc, to work out the outstanding performance of new type s aerosol fire extinguishing compound.

to meet the requirement of international market and china market, we published several style of aerosol fire suppression systems, there are:
1. Mini aerosol, the mini aerosol is smart and compact in size, it can be apply in small spaces like electrical control panel, electric control panel, CNC machine, ATM machine, Wind power, Lithium battery box, vehicles engine compartment(boat, vessel, bus, coach, car etc); it also can be apply in medium or large spaces like computer room, data processing room, server room, transformer room, cable tunnel, cable well, large factory and warehouse etc.
2. Floor standing aerosol, the floor standing aerosol is normally for medium size or large size of spaces room, like large computer room, large data processing room, large power transformer room, large power generator and distribution room etc.
3. Wall-mounted aerosol, wall-mounted aerosol is similar to floor standing one, but it is install on the wall or on the top ceiling, in which the floor standing aerosol is more install on the floor.
4. Portable aerosol, the portable aerosol series is more apply to put off small fire, for class A, B, C, E; and is more apply in car, boat, office, hotels, Restaurants, kitchen, shop, supermarket, government etc.

We do all for safety, for a safe world” is our slogan, we are making every effort to produce an high-efficiency and good quality of aerosol suppression products, to make the world avoid of any fire.

We have reliant customer all over the world and they also trust us, we built up long term and win-win cooperation with them, and we value them!