أفعل كل شيء من سلامة, من أجل عالم آمن!
الهاتف: 86-0790-6000119 | البريد الإلكتروني E-:info@aerosolfire.com
EnglishAfrikaansالعربيةবাংলাDanskSuomiFrançaisעבריתहिन्दी; हिंदीMagyarBahasa Indonesia한국어Bahasa MelayuPortuguêsEspañolTürkçeاردوTiếng Việt
 تحرير الترجمة

لدينا شركة مقدمة موجزة

»مقدمة موجزة عن شركتنا

جيانغشى وإدراكا النار التكنولوجيا المحدودة، تأسست في عام 2013, ونحن على مصنع متخصص في تصميم, صناعة, تركيب وبيع مجموعة متنوعة من أنظمة إخماد الحرائق وملحقاتها.

واحدة من سلسلة منتجاتنا هي: نظام قمع الهباء الجوي.

في السنوات السابقة ونحن نعمل مع بعض الجامعات الشهيرة الصين مثل جامعة تسينغهوا, معهد بكين للتكنولوجيا, نانجينغ UNIVERSITY OF SCIENCE&TECHNOLOGY الخ, للعمل على الأداء المتميز لـ نوع جديد ق الهباء الجوي ومكافحة الحرائق ومجمع.

لتلبية متطلبات السوق الدولية وسوق الصين, نشرنا العديد من أسلوب نظم إخماد الحريق الهباء الجوي, هناك:
1. مصغرة الهباء الجوي, الهباء الجوي مصغرة ذكية ومدمجة الحجم, يمكن أن يكون تطبيق في المساحات الصغيرة مثل لوحة التحكم الكهربائية, لوحة التحكم الكهربائية, آلة التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي, أجهزة الصراف الآلي, قوة الرياح, مربع بطارية الليثيوم, مقصورة سيارة المحرك(قارب, وعاء, حافلة, مدرب حافلة ركاب, الخ سيارة); كما أنه يمكن أن يكون تطبيق في المساحات المتوسطة أو الكبيرة مثل غرفة الحاسوب, غرفة معالجة البيانات, غرفة الخادم, غرفة المحولات, نفق كابل, كابل جيدا, مصنع كبير ومستودع الخ.
2. الهباء الجوي يقف الكلمة, الهباء الجوي يقف الكلمة عادة للمتوسطة الحجم أو حجم كبير من غرفة المساحات, مثل غرفة الحاسوب كبيرة, غرفة معالجة بيانات كبيرة, قوة كبيرة غرفة المحولات, مولد كهربائي كبير وغرفة التوزيع الخ.
3. الهباء الجوي الحائط, الهباء الجوي الحائط يشبه أرضية يقف واحد, ولكن من تثبيت على الجدار أو على السقف العلوي, التي الهباء الجوي يقف الكلمة هو أكثر تثبيتها على الأرض.
4. الهباء الجوي المحمولة, سلسلة الهباء الجوي المحمولة وأكثر تنطبق على تأجيل حريق صغير, لفئة A, ب, C, E; وأكثر تطبيق في السيارة, قارب, مكتب. مقر. مركز, الفنادق, مطاعم, مطبخ, متجر, سوبر ماركت, الخ الحكومة.

ونحن نفعل كل لسلامة, من أجل عالم آمن” هو شعارنا, نحن نبذل قصارى جهدنا لإنتاج منتجات عالية الكفاءة وذات نوعية جيدة من منتجات قمع الهباء الجوي, لجعل تجنب العالم من أي حريق.

لدينا عملاء معتمدون في جميع أنحاء العالم وهم يثقون بنا أيضًا, نحن تراكمت على المدى الطويل والتعاون المربح للجانبين مع لهم, ونحن نقدر لهم!

Do all for safety, for a safe world!
Tel:+86-0790-6000119 | E-mail: info@aerosolfire.com
EnglishAfrikaansالعربيةবাংলাDanskSuomiFrançaisDeutschעבריתMagyarBahasa IndonesiaItaliano한국어Bahasa MelayuPortuguêsEspañolTürkçeاردوTiếng Việt

Our Company Brief Introduction

» Our Company Brief Introduction

Jiangxi Aware Fire Technology Co.,Ltd was established in 2013, we are an leading factory specialize in design, manufacture, install and sale variety of fire suppression systems and relative accessories.

One of our product series is: Aerosol Suppression System.

In earlier years we work with some china famous universities such as TSINGHUA UNIVERSITY, BEIJING INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY, NANJING UNIVERSITY OF SCIENCE&TECHNOLOGY etc, to work out the outstanding performance of new type s aerosol fire extinguishing compound.

to meet the requirement of international market and china market, we published several style of aerosol fire suppression systems, there are:

  • 1. Mini aerosol, the mini aerosol is smart and compact in size, it can be apply in small spaces like electrical control panel, electric control panel, CNC machine, ATM machine, Wind power, Lithium battery box, vehicles engine compartment(boat, vessel, bus, coach, car etc); it also can be apply in medium or large spaces like computer room, data processing room, server room, transformer room, cable tunnel, cable well, large factory and warehouse.
  • 2. Floor standing aerosol, the floor standing aerosol is normally for medium size or large size of spaces room, like large computer room, large data processing room, large power transformer room, large power generator and distribution room.
  • 3. Wall-mounted aerosol, wall-mounted aerosol is similar to floor standing one, but it is install on the wall or on the top ceiling, in which the floor standing aerosol is more install on the floor.
  • 4. Portable aerosol, the portable aerosol series is more apply to put off small fire, for class A, B, C, E; and is more apply in car, boat, office, hotels, Restaurants, kitchen, shop, supermarket, government.
  • 5. Lithium battery pack and energy storage fire extinguisher, our tiny sized of aerosol can be assembled inside the lithium batteries, the minisol device can be installed inside the cabinet and energy storage containers.

The company’s production area is 40,000 square meters, with modern production workshops and laboratories. The company has complete quality system certification and various product certifications. The company is fully staffed and has high-quality technical, sales and after-sales service teams to ensure timely response to customer needs 24 hours a day.

We do all for safety, for a safe world” is our slogan, we are making every effort to produce an high-efficiency and good quality of aerosol suppression products, to make the world avoid of any fire.

We have reliant customer all over the world and all of them trust our company and product quality, we built up long term and win-win cooperation with them, and we value them!