أفعل كل شيء من سلامة, من أجل عالم آمن!
الهاتف: 86-0790-6000119 | البريد الإلكتروني E-:info@aerosolfire.com
EnglishAfrikaansالعربيةবাংলাDanskSuomiFrançaisעבריתहिन्दी; हिंदीMagyarBahasa Indonesia한국어Bahasa MelayuPortuguêsEspañolTürkçeاردوTiếng Việt
 تحرير الترجمة

مدونة

» مدونة

ما هو نظام مكافحة حرائق الهباء الجوي الجديد من النوع S

أبريل 3, 2020

هنا نوصي به “ما الجديد S نوع الهباء الجوي نظام مكافحة الحرائق“, لشرح هذا الموضوع, علينا أن نعرف ووصف التاريخ تقنيتها أولا.

التاريخ

تم تطوير تقنية إطفاء حرائق الهباء الجوي منذ الستينيات, والجيش الروسي أولا استخدام هذه التكنولوجيا على أساس الألعاب النارية في, في تتكامل مع خزان النفط حتى في ذلك الوقت الناس ندعو أيضا “إخماد حريق خزان الزيت”, هذا هو الجيل الأول من الهباء الجوي النار التكنولوجيا إطفاء.
وفي عام 1990 كان الناس حول العالم يهتمون بمشكلة نضوب طبقة الأوزون التي نتجت عن استخدام منتجات الهالون, لذلك من هذه الفترة في العديد من البلدان بسبب لحضور بروتوكول مونتريال, وهي تهدف إلى حماية طبقة الأوزون لدينا ويحظر استخدام الهالون إطفاء وكيل, في هذا الوقت أصبح العديد من جديد وكيل إطفاء الحريق تشمل شعبية الهباء الجوي, وفي هذه المرحلة بعض المؤسسات في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية, قبرص, هولندا, إيطاليا, ماليزيا وغيرها بسبب تطوير عامل إطفاء الهباء الجوي باستخدام “نترات البوتاسيوم” كمؤكسد رئيسي, في هذا الهباء الجوي لفترة أكثر وأكثر شعبية والسوق العالمية بسبب الاعتراف الهباء الجوي التكنولوجيا إطفاء تطبيقها في صناعة الحماية من الحرائق, هذا الهباء الجوي نترات البوتاسيوم مقرها هو الجيل الثاني من الهباء الجوي النار التكنولوجيا إطفاء.
في حوالي عام 2000, بسبب نترات البوتاسيوم استنادا الهباء الجوي عندك تآكل مشكلة الأجهزة الكهربائية والإلكترونية, وحتى بعض الجامعات والمعاهد الصين تعمل جنبا إلى جنب مع عدد قليل من شركات الحماية من الحرائق والبحث خارج تكنولوجيا الهباء الجوي نترات السترونتيوم جديد يقوم الهباء الجوي ومكافحة الحرائق وكيل, وهو استخدام سترونتيوم نترات كما أكسدة الرئيسية, وهذا ما يسمى الجيل الثالث من الهباء الجوي ومكافحة الحرائق والتكنولوجيا, وكذلك أحدث التكنولوجيا الهباء الجوي في الوقت الحاضر في العالم.

بعد معرفة عن شيء حول الهباء الجوي وتطوير التكنولوجيا, الآن سوف نشرح "لماذا S من نوع الهباء الجوي الجيل الثالث هو أحدث تكنولوجيا الهباء الجوي", لوصف هذا علينا أن نذكر حول مزاياه أولا.

المزايا والخصائص

  • الهباء الجوي ومكافحة الحرائق وكيل هو النار قمع عن طريق التبريد, تخفيف وعن طريق تثبيط الكيميائية, التي الآخرين مجمع إطفاء الحريق والتبريد فقط, أو التخفيف فقط أو تثبيط الكيميائي فقط, لذلك الهباء الجوي ومكافحة الحرائق وكيل وظيفية للغاية وذات قدرة عالية جدا حريق إطفاء.
  • مقارنة مع النظم الأخرى إخماد الحريق الغاز, انها لا تحتاج إلى أن يكون الضغط إلى العمل, لذلك الهباء الجوي الاسطوانة دون أي ضغوط, ولكن أنظمة القمع أخرى خاصة تحتاج أنظمة الغاز لديهم اسطوانات وحاويات الضغط لاتخاذ والحاجة لتثبيت مقياس.
  • نظام الهباء الجوي هي صديقة للبيئة ودية الإنسان, لأن الهباء الجوي مجمع تشكيل لديه منخفضة دالة استنفاد الأوزون(إرقد بسلام) وإحداث الاحترار العالمي(GWP) القيمة, وALT هو أيضا منخفضة, هو وكيل نظيفة والمزيد المزيد, فمن غير سامة, غير موصل, غير قابلة للتآكل ولها بقايا صغيرة بعد التفريغ.
  • طويل العمر الافتراضي, اختبار الشيخوخة لS اكتب الهباء الجوي يظهر الجهاز أن وضع الهباء الجوي مولد في التدفئة مربع المختبر إلى 90 ℃ والحفاظ على 40 أيام, بعد وضع بها وأنه لا يزال يمكن أن تعمل, يعني ذلك؟ ق نوع الهباء الجوي ومكافحة الحرائق وكيل وجهازها هو لها عمر أكثر من 10 سنوات.
  • الهباء الجوي إطفاء وكيل لإطلاق النار اطفاء كلا فيزيائيا وكيميائيا.
  • بالمقارنة مع نوع K كيل الهباء الجوي, S نوع لا يكون لها تأثير سيء على الصك والمعدات الدقيقة.
    الهباء الجوي له مزايا خاصة في صناعة الحماية من الحرائق لذلك هذا هو السبب وقد أعطيت الهباء الجوي ومكافحة الحرائق والتكنولوجيا اهتماما كبيرا من قبل الناس في جميع أنحاء العالم.

تصنيف

وفقا لذلك وضع التثبيت, وهي مقسمة الى نوع ثابت, أو نوع المرفق أو نوع المحمول, وفقا لذلك أكسدة الرئيسية في الهباء الجوي وكيل تشكيل, وهي مقسمة الى نترات البوتاسيوم مقرها, نترات السترونتيوم مقرها, ومعهد الصين ومحاولة أيضا لنترات المغنيسيوم أبحاث مقره; وفقا لذلك إلى وكيل جودة التفريغ, وهي مقسمة الى حجم الأصغر والصغير, الحجم العام الخ; وفقا لذلك إلى هيكل المنتجات, وهي مقسمة الى نوع الأنابيب ونوع غير المواسير, عادة من غير الأنابيب.

الحريق قمع PRINCIPLE

عندما يتم تفريغ نظام مكافحة الحرائق من نوع الهباء الجوي:

  • الجذور الحرة ضرورية لنشر من fire-(الجذور الحرة من O,H وOH), يعمل عامل إطفاء الهباء الجوي من النوع s على إخماد الحريق بشكل أساسي عن طريق التداخل الكيميائي معها “الشوارد الحرة” داخل منطقة الحريق, الجذور الحرة هي جزيئات بدون تهمة (عادة شديدة التفاعل وعاش قصيرة) وجود الإلكترون التكافؤ أونبايريد.
  • S اكتب الهباء الجوي وكيل والتصريف في تعليق غاز خامل ويملأ حجم مساحة الخطر, حجم الجسيمات الكيميائي 1 إلى 2 مجهري, يمكن أن تصل إلى ما يقرب من كل مكان.
  • الجذور السترونتيوم جنبا إلى جنب مع بعض المتطرفين البوتاسيوم من الهباء الجوي وكيل مختلطة مع مجانا الناتجة عن الاحتراق (احتراق الجذور الحرة).
  • الجسيمات السترونتيوم وبعض جزيئات البوتاسيوم الانضمام مع الجذور الحرة الاحتراق, انقطاع مسار التفاعل النار وخلق جزيئات مستقرة.
  • وتوقف رد الفعل النار مسار لا تحافظ احتراق أكثر من ذلك ويتم قمع النار تماما, يتم وضع النار قبالة.

هيكل جهاز الهباء الجوي

هيكلها بسيط جدا, عادة يتم هيكل قاعدتها من قبل المواد التالية:

  • محطات دائرة الاشتعال وسد الموصل الطيران.
  • 304 اسطوانة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ أو الألومنيوم الثقيلة اسطوانة.
  • جهاز استشعار الإشعال الإلكتروني أو الحرارية.
  • الهباء الجوي الصلبة توليد مركب.
  • حلقة خارجية.
  • فاصل شبكة.
  • المبرد الكيميائية.
  • المبرد الشبكة.
  • اتجاهي 304 الصلب أو الفولاذ لوحة.
  • ضربة الغطاء(ورق ألومنيوم).
  • وكذلك بالنسبة للمواد إضافية من قوس التثبيت ومسامير, وتركيب المغناطيس مع صمغ.

تطبيق

بسبب الصورة نوع الهباء الجوي هو الأداء الأمثل في إخماد الحرائق, لذلك يستخدم على نطاق واسع في الغالب تطبيقها في المجالات التالية:

  • الحقول توربينات الرياح, المقصورة توربينات الرياح, المكره, نظام التحكم, برج هي موقف حيث من السهل أن سبب الحريق, علينا أن تركيب نظام إطفاء الحريق الهباء الجوي صغير في المقصورة وفي خزائن الكهربائية النسبية.
  • مركبات المواصلات, الحافلة, سيارة, تتبع, مدرب حافلة ركاب, وعاء, الطائرات, سوف الثقيلة وغيرها من المركبات تتطلب معدات إطفاء الحريق الهباء الجوي مصغرة ليتم تثبيتها في مقصورة المحرك لها.
  • مرافق تخزين الطاقة, بما في ذلك محطة تخزين الطاقة, شحن الطاقة كومة, خزانة, بطارية ليثيوم الخ, هذه المرافق هي سهلة للحصول على النار بسبب مجموعة من العوامل البيئية والبشرية.
  • مرافق إمدادات الطاقة السلطة و, بما في ذلك محطة الطاقة الحرارية, محطة الطاقة الكهرومائية, محطة للطاقة الشمسية, محطة طاقة الرياح, محطة للطاقة النووية, شركة إمدادات الطاقة الخ, وأيضا على أنظمة التحكم النسبية وخزائن.
  • مرافق الاتصالات, بما في ذلك مركز بيانات الكمبيوتر, غرفة الخادم, خادم رف, محطة التقوية, الاتصالات غرفة التحكم الخ, ولوحات التحكم، وخزانات المجلس.
  • معرض شامل تحت الأرض, بما في ذلك مترو الانفاق, انبوب ماء, معرض السلطة, انبوب الصرف الصحي, خط أنابيب الغاز الطبيعي, خط أنابيب الاتصالات, الآن أيام هذه المعارض تحت الأرض هي المشاريع الحكومية الرئيسية, التي تتطلب مرافق الحماية من الحرائق لتثبيت هناك.
  • بناء مرافق, بما في ذلك المحطات الفرعية, مكتبة, أرشيف, غرفة التحويل, غرفة تخزين تحت الأرض, خزنة حديدية.
  • مرافق التعدين, بما في ذلك طاحونة غرفة المعدات المتداول, غرفة التحكم أداة إلكترونية, نفق كابل, شطيرة كابل, غرفة المحولات.
  • مرافق البتروكيماويات, بما في ذلك منطقة التخزين السائلة القابلة للاشتعال, المحطات الفرعية و توزيع الطاقة غرفة, غرفه مولد الكهرباء, كابل جيدا, مجلس الوزراء توزيع الطاقة, تبديل العتاد.
  • المرافق الأخرى مثل آلات CNC, أجهزة الصراف الآلي, آلات المتداول وبعض الأجهزة المتنقلة عالية الثمن.

وكما نرى فوق مرافق التطبيق هي مرافق ذات القيمة العالية والمعدات التي تحتاج إلى الحماية من قبل جهاز مكافحة الحرائق, والصورة نوع الهباء الجوي إطفاء الجهاز مناسب جدا بالنسبة لهم لأنه وكيل S نوع الهباء الجوي هو:

  • ليس لديهم تآكل لهم ولا تسبب ضررا لهم.
  • تسبب القليل من المخلفات بعد إطلاقها.
  • صغير الحجم, متعدد الجوانب والاستعمالات, وظيفية وسهلة التركيب.
  • عمر طويل ليتم تثبيت هناك.
  • ليس لديهم ضغط, ولذلك فمن آمن.

اكتب الاسم الكامل هو “نوع قائم على نترات السترونشيوم”, لأن لدينا الهباء الجوي إطفاء أكسدة هو الكيميائي للنترات السترونتيوم, تحتل تقريبا 42% إلى 50% النسبة المئوية.

الهباء الجوي من نوع S هو حتى الوقت الحاضر أحدث تقنيات الهباء الجوي تسمى “الجيل الثالث” تقنية, لمعرفة المزيد عن الهباء الجوي وخاصة الصورة نوع الهباء الجوي يرجى الرجوع إلى هذه البحوث والمقالات الأكاديمية:
HOT AEROSOL النار مواد إطفاء AND THE ASSOCIATED TECHNOLOGIES

نحن المهنية في هذا المنتج لحماية خاصة من مخاطر الحريق, وللمشاريع الصناعية حلول إخماد الحرائق.
اتصل بنا عبر info@aerosolfire.com

شاهد المزيد من المنتجات المماثلة الرجاء الضغط هنا للصفحة الرئيسية.

الفئة وTAGS:
مدونة

ربما تريد أيضا

  • التصنيفات

Do all for safety, for a safe world!
Tel:+86-0790-6000119 | E-mail: info@aerosolfire.com
EnglishAfrikaansالعربيةবাংলাDanskSuomiFrançaisDeutschעבריתMagyarBahasa IndonesiaItaliano한국어Bahasa MelayuPortuguêsEspañolTürkçeاردوTiếng Việt

blog

» blog

What is new S type aerosol fire fighting system

April 3, 2020

Here we recommend “What is the new S-type aerosol fire fighting system“, to explain this topic, we have to know and describe its technology history first.

HISTORY

Aerosol fire extinguishing technology was developed in from 1960’s, and the Russian army first used this technology based on its pyrotechnics, it integrated with the oil tank so at that time people also called it “oil tank fire suppression”, this was the Generation I of aerosol fire extinguishing technology.

In 1990 people around the world cared about the problem of ozone depletion which was caused by using halon products, so from this period on many countries attended the Montreal Protocol, which aimed to protect our ozone layer and forbid to use of halon extinguishing agents, at this time many new fire extinguishing agent became popular include aerosol, and at this stage some enterprises in United States, Cyprus, Netherlands, Italy, Malaysia etc because to develop a aerosol extinguishing agent by using “Potassium Nitrate” as main oxidant, within this period aerosol because more and more popular and global market because to recognize aerosol extinguishing technology to apply in fire protection industry, this potassium nitrate based aerosol is Generation II of aerosol fire extinguishing technology.

In about 2000, because Potassium nitrate aerosol had corrosion problems in electrical devices and electronics, some china universities and institutes worked together with a few fire protection enterprises and researched a new aerosol technology strontium nitrate-based aerosol fire extinguishing agent, which used Strontium Nitrate as main oxidant, this is called the Generation III aerosol fire extinguishing technology, and also the newest aerosol technology at present in the world.

After know about something about aerosol technology development, now we will explain “why S-type aerosol Generation III is the newest aerosol technology”, To describe this we have to mention its advantages first.

ADVANTAGES AND FEATURES

  • Aerosol fire extinguishing agents suppress fire by cooling, dilution, and chemical inhibition, other fire extinguishing compounds are only cooling, or only dilution, or chemical inhibition, so aerosol fire extinguishing agents are very functional and with very high fire extinguishing ability.
  • Compared with other gas fire suppression systems, they do not need to have pressure to work, so aerosol cylinders are without any pressure, but other suppression systems especially gas systems need to have pressurized cylinders and containers to take and need to install gauges.
  • Aerosol system is ECO-friendly and human friendly, because aerosol forming compound has low Ozone Depletion Potential(ODP) and Global Warming Potential(GWP) values, and ALT is also low, it is a clean agent further, it is non-toxic, non-conductive, non-corrosive and has little residue after discharging.
  • Long Life Span, aging test for S-type aerosol device shows that the aerosol generator was put in a lab box heating to 90℃ and kept for about 40 days, after putting it out it still can work, this means s type aerosol fire extinguishing agent and its device has a life span of more than 10 years.
  • Aerosol extinguishing agent to extinguish fire both physically and chemically.
  • Compared to K-type aerosol agents, S-type does not have a bad effect on precision instruments and equipment.
    Aerosol has particular advantages in the fire protection industry so that is why aerosol fire extinguishing technology has been given much attention by worldwide people.

CLASSIFICATION

Accordingly to installation mode, it is divided into fixed type, attached type, or portable type, accordingly to the main oxidant in aerosol-forming agent, is divided into potassium nitrate-based, strontium nitrate-based, and china institute is also try to research magnesium nitrate based; accordingly to agent discharging quality, it is divided into micro and mini size, general size etc; accordingly to product structure, it is divided into piping type and non-piping type, normally its non-piping.

FIRE SUPPRESSION PRINCIPLE

when the s-type aerosol fire fighting system is discharging:

  • Free radicals are essential to the propagation of a fire-(free radicals of O, H, and OH), s type aerosol extinguishing agent suppresses the fire mainly by chemical interference with these “free radicals” within the fire zone, free radicals are uncharged molecule (typically highly reactive and short-lived) having an unpaired valence electron.
  • S-type aerosol agent and its inert gas suspension discharges and fills the hazard space volume, the chemical particle size is 1 to 2 micro and almost reaches everywhere.
  • Strontium radicals together with some potassium radicals from aerosol agents mixed with free generated by combustion (combustion free radicals).
  • Strontium particles and some potassium particles join with combustion free radicals, interrupting the fire’s reaction pathway and creating stable molecules.
  • The interrupted fire reaction pathway does not sustain combustion anymore and the fire is suppressed completely, the fire is put off.

AEROSOL GENERATOR STRUCTURE

Its structure is very simple, normally its base structure is made up of the following materials:

  • ignition circuit terminals and aviation plug connectors.
  • 304 stainless steel cylinder or heavy-duty aluminum cylinder.
  • Electronic or thermal sensing ignition device.
  • Solid aerosol-generating compound.
  • Spacer ring.
  • Separator grid.
  • Chemical coolant.
  • Coolant grid.
  • Directional 304 steel or steel plate.
  • Blow of cover(aluminum foil).
  • And also for additional materials of installation bracket and screws, and installation magnet with 3M glue.

APPLICATION

Because this type of aerosol is perfect performance in fire suppression, it is widely used mostly apply in the following fields:

  • Wind turbine fields, the wind turbine cabin, impeller, control system, and tower are the positions where easy to cause fire, we should install a mini aerosol fire extinguishing system in the cabin and their relative electrical cabinets.
  • Vehicles, the bus, cars, trucks, coach, vessels, aircraft, heavy-duty, and other vehicles will require mini aerosol fire extinguishing equipment to be installed in their engine compartment.
  • Energy storage facilities, including energy storage stations, power charging piles, cabinets, lithium batteries, etc, these facilities are easy to get fire because of a variety of environmental and human factors.
  • Power and power supply facilities, including thermal power plant, hydropower stations, solar power stations, wind power stations, nuclear power plants, power supply companies, etc, and also their relative control systems and cabinets.
  • Communication facilities, including computer data center, server room, server rack, relay station, telecommunication control room, etc, and their control panels and cabinets board.
  • Underground comprehensive galleries, including subway, water pipe, power gallery, sewage pipe, natural gas pipelines, and communication pipelines, nowadays these underground galleries are key government projects, that require fire protection facilities to be installed over there.
  • Building facilities, including substation, library, archives, reference room, underground storage room, strongbox.
  • Mining facilities, including rolling mill equipment room, electronic instrument control room, cable tunnel, cable sandwich, and transformer room.
  • Petrochemical facilities, including the flammable liquid storage area, substation and power distribution room, generator room, cable well, power distribution cabinet, and switchgear.
  • Other facilities like CNC machines, ATMs, Rolling Machines, and some high-priced mobile devices.

As we can see above application facilities are high-value facilities and equipment that need protection from fire extinguishing devices, and an S-type aerosol extinguishing device is very suitable for them because the type of aerosol agent is:

  • not have corrosion to them and not cause damage to them.
  • It causes little residue after release.
  • Small in size, versatile, functional, and easy to install.
  • Long life span to be installed there.
  • Do not have pressure, so it is safe.

S type in the full name is “Strontium nitrate based type” because our aerosol extinguishing oxidant is chemical of strontium nitrate, almost 42% to 50% percentage.

S-type aerosol is still present the newest aerosol technology is called “Generation Third” technology, To know more about aerosol and especially type aerosol please refer to this research and academic articles:
HOT AEROSOL FIRE EXTINGUISHING AGENTS AND THE ASSOCIATED TECHNOLOGIES

As an expert in the special hazards fire protection field, In 2013, we invented the first fire extinguishing device based on an S-type aerosol fire extinguishing agent – a floor-standing fire suppression device.

Also in the year 2013, after multiple tests and competitive bidding, our S-type aerosol fire-fighting system was successfully selected by China Telecom and Bangladesh Telecommunications Company Limited as the best solution for its fire protection in server rooms.

contact us via info@aerosolfire.com

CATEGORY AND TAGS:
blog

Maybe you like also

  • Categories